English

Home > About Us > Company Profile
  • Add: Zhejiang province
            Taizhou city Jiaojiang
            Road King Industrial
            District of3 way No.169
    Tel: 0086-576-88015718
            0086-576-88015708

Company Profile

Taizhotu Yunxing Anti-static Equipments Co., Ltd.is located in Taizhou city, a beautiful coastal city of East China Sea and a rising port city with convenient transportation.

The company covers an area of more than ten thousand square meters, of which building area covers five thousand square meters. It is a high and new-technology enterprise specialized in producing anti-static products and dustless purifying products. After many years of development, it has grown into a famous key enterprise of anti-static equipments production in China. The company owns a complete set of sound systems of production, supervision and administration. In the meantime, it adopts American MIL-STD-1686A, MIL-HDBK-263A, GJB1649-93 and GJB3007-97 technological standards and passed the authorization and the audit of ISO9001 Quality System successfully in 2005. The company has developed anti-static SMT loading/unloading rack;anti-static turnover cart and transfer cart; anti-static chair and purifying room chair; anti-static turnover cabinet, components box and pallet and other series of products successively. Among them, the heat resistant (Max. 180?) series of anti-static SMT loading/unloading rack filled the domestic market blank which conforms to the international advanced standard. The operation and management mode integrated with R&D, assembling and sales has been formed.

Our company takes 損eople-oriented, clients foremost, honesty and pragmatism, creativity and high effectiveness?as its developing idea and always regards product quality as the foundation of company life. The company continually put investments on hardware and software to better realize the tenet of 損rofessional service and serve professionally?/font>. At present, the company has formed a complete range of products and wide coverage. Its products are widely used in electronics, medical, biology, chemical, optical instruments and other fields. And the products are approved and widely used by Changhong in Sichuan, Haier in Qingdao, Zhongxing in Shenzheng, Samsung in Tianjin, Motorola and Panasonic, etc. Furthermore, sound sales networks have been set up in East China, North China and South China. The business covers all main provinces and cities of China and also European, America, Asia and other countries and districts.

Yunxing des itself to be the star enterprise in China and serve the society with its strength and sincerity. At the same time, we warmly welcome customers both at home and abroad to come to our company for guidance and business cooperation.

With its strength and sincerity. At the same time, we warmly welcome customers both at home and abroad to come to our company for guidance and business cooperation.
About Us | Products | Case | Feedback | Contact Us
Copyright © Taizhotu Yunxing Anti-static Equipments Co., Ltd. Tel: 0576-88015718
Design & Optimize: zowee.cn
(★^O^★)MG运财酷儿如何爆大奖 网上免费赚钱项目 街机捕鱼游戏单机 江苏11选5任三玩法推荐 天津市快乐十分一定牛 极速赛车技巧 南宁麻将怎么算 2012灰熊vs马刺 黄大仙资料六肖期期准 广西快3是国家开的吗 黑龙江36选7中几个号有奖 92游戏平台 台州星空棋牌手机版 免费玩麻将 李逵劈鱼捕鱼平台 排列七特等奖金多少 福建体彩11选5真准网

中文版資料下載English

您現在的位置:云星防靜電 > 走進云星 > 公司簡介
  • 地 址:浙江省臺州市椒江大
           路王工業區洪三路
           169號
    電 話:0576-88015718
           0576-88015708
    傳 真:0576-88017872

公司簡介


    臺州市云星防靜電裝備有限公司座落于美麗的東海之濱,一個交通便利的新型港口城市----臺州市。 本公司廠區占地面積達一萬多平方米,建筑面積5000㎡,系專業生產防靜電及無塵凈化產品的高新技術企業。經過多年的發展,現已成為國內知名的防靜電裝備生產骨干企業。公司擁有一套完善的生產、監控、管理體系。同時采用美國MIL-STD-1686A,MIL-HDBK-263A,GJB1649-93以及GJB3007-97技術標準,2005年又順利通過了ISO9000質量體系的認證。并先后開發了防靜電SMT上下料架,防靜電周轉車、運送車,防靜電椅、凈化室椅,防靜電周轉箱、元件盒、托盤等系列產品,已形成了集產品研發、裝備、銷售于一體的經營管理模式。

    公司秉承“以人為本、客戶至上、誠信務實、創新高效”的發展理念,始終將產品的質量視為為企業的立命之本,不斷從硬件及軟件方面加強投入,以“專業服務,服務專業”為宗旨。目前,公司產品種類齊全,覆蓋面廣,已廣泛用于電子、醫藥、生物、化工、光學儀器等領域,為四川長虹,青島海爾、深圳中興、天津三星、摩托羅拉、松下等企業所認證和大量使用,并遠銷東南亞和歐洲等地,備受客戶推崇。而且,公司已在華東、華南、華北建立了銷售網絡,業務范圍覆蓋國內主要省市,并出口到歐美、亞洲等國家和地區。

     云星公司將致力于打造中國行業的“明星”企業,用實力與真摯服務于社會,同時熱誠歡迎國內外廣大客戶蒞臨指導、洽談業務!
走進云星 | 產品展示 | 服務支持 | 招聘信息 | 聯系我們
地址:浙江省臺州市椒江大路王工業區洪三路169號  電話:0576-88015718
版權所有 © 臺州市云星防靜電裝備有限公司  設計&推廣:飛速網絡科技
(★^O^★)MG运财酷儿如何爆大奖 捕鱼达人海报 河南快三的彩票网址 极速赛车正规网址 中国福利彩票3d彩吧 麻将手游修改器 贵阳麻将技巧十句口 七乐彩复式中奖 体育彩票广西11选5 湖北快3遗漏走势图 龙江福彩p62开奖o 南通棋牌下载中心 街机捕鱼财神 上海十一选五最新开奖 江苏快三玩法规则视频 黑龙江6+1开奖查询 娱乐城